Contacts

International sales

Office

Statybininkų str. 1,
LT-54222 Vilkija, Kaunas distr.
LITHUANIA

Contacts
Phone: +370 37 556133
E-mail: ecowood@ecowood.eu

 

Vilnius

Kareivių str. 12
LT-09117Vilnius

Tel. +370 650 60 739
E-mail. vilnius@medziostilius.lt
medziostilius.lt

Working hours:
I-V   9:00-19:00
VI    10:00-15:00 (19th June 2020 – 7th Sept 2020 Only by prior arrangement)

Kaunas

Tunelio str. 20
LT-44391, Kaunas

Tel. +370 37 76 10 15
Fax. +370 37 762179
E-mail. kaunas@medziostilius.lt
medziostilius.lt

Working hours:
I-V  9:00-19:00
VI  10:00-15:00 (19th June 2020 – 7th Sept 2020 Only by prior arrangement)

Klaipėda

Liepų str. 42
LT-92107, Klaipėda

Tel. +370 643 71 603
Tel. +370 679 66 657

E-mail. klaipeda@medziostilius.lt
medziostilius.lt

Working hours:
I-V   9:00-18:00
VI  10:00-15:00 (19th June 2020 – 7th Sept 2020 Only by prior arrangement)

Šiauliai

Pramonės str. 12A-102
LT-78150, Šiauliai

Tel. +370 41 421 442
E-mail. siauliai@medziostilius.lt
medziostilius.lt

Working hours:

I Only by prior arrangement
II 10.00 – 18.00
III Only by prior arrangement
IV 10.00 – 18.00
V Only by prior arrangement

Panevėžys

J.Basanavičiaus str. 11
LT-35207, Panevėžys

Mob. tel. +370 611 14 880
E-mail. panevezys@medziostilius.lt
medziostilius.lt

Working hours:
I-V 9:00 – 18:00 (7th – 10th July closed)
(Lunch brake 13:00 – 14:00)

Białystok

Wysockiego str. 24B
15-167 Białystok
Tel. 690 810 003
Tel. 577 123 251

E-mail. bialystok@styldrzewa.pl
styldrzewa.pl

Working hours:
I   9:00 – 18:00
II-V     8:00 – 18:00
VI      9:00 – 14:00

Gdańsk

Al. Grunwaldzka 489
80-309 Gdańsk
Tel. 692 864 344
Tel. 578 555 326

E-mail. gdansk@styldrzewa.pl
styldrzewa.pl

Working hours:
I   9:00 – 18:00
II-V     8:00 – 18:00
VI      9:00 – 14:00

Łódź

ul Obywatelska 100,
94-104 Łódź
E-mail:daniel@styldrzewa.pl
Tel:+48 739 055 777

Working hours:
I – VI 9:00 – 17:30

 

Lublin

Rusałka str. 13
20-103 Lublin
Tel. 790 212 050

E-mail. lublin@styldrzewa.pl
styldrzewa.pl

Working hours:
II-IV   9:00 – 18:00
V    9.00 – 17.00
VI   9:00 – 14:00

Olsztyn

Lubelska str. 36A
10-408 Olsztyn
Tel. 790 464 767

E-mail. grzegorz@styldrzewa.pl
styldrzewa.pl

Working hours:
II-IV  9:00 – 18:00
V        9.00 – 17.00
VI      9:00 – 14:00

Warszawa

Łopuszańska str. 32
02-220 Warszawa
Tel. 575 151 595
Tel. 739 055 777

E-mail. warszawa@styldrzewa.pl
styldrzewa.pl

Working hours:
I-V   8:00-18:00
VI    9:00 – 14:00

Ecohardwood

191 Field End Road,
Eastcote, Pinner
HA5 1QR, London
E-mail: info@ecohardwood.co.uk
ecohardwood.co.uk
oakstyle.com

Rīga

TC GRUPA SIA
Piedrujas iela 7, Rīga, LV-1073, Latvija

Tel. +371 20042019
ricards@tcgrupa.lv

oakstyle.lv

Rīga

KOKA CENTRS SIA
Bruņinieku iela 36-1, Rīga, LV-1011, Latvija

Tel. +371 22308555
kokacentrs@kokacentrs.lv

oakstyle.lv

Dendermonde

D’HONDT NV
Zeelse Baan 2 9200
Dendermonde, België
Tel: +32 (0)52 37 68 02
E-mail: dendermonde@dhondt-nv.be
www.dhondt-deuren-trappen.be

Erpe-Mere

D’HONDT NV
Oudenaardsesteenweg
349 9420, Erpe-Mere, België
Tel: +32 (0)53 70 77 09
E-mail:erpe-mere@dhondt-nv.be
www.dhondt-deuren-trappen.be

Geel

D’HONDT NV
Antwerpseweg
181 2440, Geel, België
Tel: +32 (0)14 56 38 56
E-mail: geel@dhondt-nv.be
www.dhondt-deuren-trappen.be

Gosselies

D’HONDT NV
Rue du Pont à Migneloux
47 (N5) 6041, Gosselies, België
Tel: +32 (0)71 85 04 14
E-mail: gosselies@dhondt-nv.be
www.dhondt-deuren-trappen.be

Kuurne

D’HONDT NV
Brugsesteenweg 175 8520
Kuurne, België
Tel: +32 (0)56 36 01 75
E-mail: kuurne@dhondt-nv.be
www.dhondt-deuren-trappen.be

Leuven

D’HONDT NV
Tiensevest 142 3000
Leuven, België
Tel: +32 (0)16 22 92 96
E-mail: leuven@dhondt-nv.be
www.dhondt-deuren-trappen.be

Luik

D’HONDT NV
Avenue de l’Indépendance
85 4020, Wandre, België
Tel: +32 (0)4 377 53 25
E-mail: liege@dhondt-nv.be
www.dhondt-deuren-trappen.be

Namen

D’HONDT NV
Chaussée de Marche
881 5100Wierde, België
Tel: +32 (0)81 71 91 71
E-mail: namur@dhondt-nv.be
www.dhondt-deuren-trappen.be

Oostende

D’HONDT NV
Zandvoordestraat
500 8400, Oostende, België
Tel: +32 (0)59 56 50 50
E-mail:oostende@dhondt-nv.be
www.dhondt-deuren-trappen.be

Sint-Pieters-Leeuw

D’HONDT NV
Bergensesteenweg 382 1600,
Sint-Pieters-Leeuw, België
Tel: +32 (0)2 331 66 46
E-mail:sintpietersleeuw@dhondt-nv.be
www.dhondt-deuren-trappen.be

Wavre

D’HONDT NV
Avenue Vésale
1 1300, Wavre, België
Tel: +32 (0)10 75 02 70
E-mail: wavre@dhondt-nv.be
www.dhondt-deuren-trappen.be

Wommelgem

D’HONDT NV
Autolei 352 2160
Wommelgem, België
Tel: +32 (0)3 354 13 53
E-mail: wommelgem@dhondt-nv.be
www.dhondt-deuren-trappen.be

Zaventem

D’HONDT NV
Leuvensesteenweg
427 1930, Zaventem, België
Tel: +32 (0)2 720 73 15
E-mail: zaventem@dhondt-nv.be
www.dhondt-deuren-trappen.be

Zingem

D’HONDT NV
Leenstraat 2,
Steenweg naar Deinze
9750 Zingem, België
E-mail: info@dhondt-nv.be
www.dhondt-deuren-trappen.be

Tartu esindus

Tartu esindus
Riia 140, Eesti
Tel: +372 730 3000
E-mail: tartu@lincona.ee
www.lincona.ee

Pärnu esindus

Pärnu esindus
Riia mnt. 106A, Eesti
Tel: +372 447 3817
E-mail: parnu@lincona.ee
www.lincona.ee

Tallinna Salong

Tallinna Salong
Parnu mnt 139a, Eesti
Tel: +372 679 1720
E-mail: salong@lincona.ee
www.lincona.ee

Tallinn

LINCONA KONSULT AS
Pärnu mnt 139E/13,
11317 Tallinn, Eesti
E-mail: info@lincona.ee
www.lincona.ee

Stabekk

KLATRE EIENDOM AS
Åsveien 24
1369 Stabekk, Norge
Tel. +47 486 33 955
E-mail: info@klatreeiendom.no
www.klatreeiendom.no

Млинов

DUBAVA
ООО “ДУБАВА”
ул. Покровская 39
Млиновский район
пгт. Млинов, Ровенская область
35100, Украина

Tел.: +380673602475
Eл. пошта: dubava@dubava.com.ua

Калининград

CONCEPT FLOOR
236016, г. Калининград, ул. 9 Апреля 86А
Тел. +7 981 469 75 97
Тел. +7 981 454 07 03
Email: info@conceptfloor.ru
www.conceptfloor.ru

 

Wicklow

Minde Construction Ltd

Unit 40, North park, Finglas, Dublin 11

Phone: +353857336879

Email: info@ecowoodstyle.ie

Keep in touch!